You have no items in your shopping cart.

Updated artist list for the 18A show

There have been a few new additions over the past few days to the upcoming art here they all are in no prticular order...

Stu MacKay Smith, Pilar Alvarez, Pepe, Goldfinger, Lisa Geddes, Jon Dis,  Dave Barnes, Brent Ray Fraser,  Natalie Vasquez, Sharai Rewels, Lauren Ritz,  Andrea Moore, Oli Roy,  Stan Matwychuck, Laurel Terlesky, Susie Cipolla, Samera Gibson and Chili Thom


Matt Walker, Bruce Rowles, Blake Jorgenson, Lorne Warburton, Ryan Nadeau, Dagan Beach, Rick Legal

Hope to see you here on November 5th!

Leave your comment